Holiplay Purley Oaks (EY537015) Core Day – 2 Siblings aged 5 – 11 years

£28.50

You can now select the days you require childcare making multiple selections within the same booking subject to availability. Places are only confirmed once payment has been made and received in full and always in advance of the care request.

Bookings once made cannot be swapped, transferred or refunded. Please select carefully before proceeding with your payment.

Clear

Product Description

Come and join us for an epic amount of fun and games all day every day at the place kids love to play! All advertised day trips are included at no extra cost – you wont find better value any where else! Don’t take our word for it come and see for yourself and find our why more and and more parents and carers make Holiplay their preferred choice childcare provider!

NoteMost advertised day trips and excursions depart promptly at 9.15am. Please arrive on time as we will not be able to delay our departure if your are running late. Missed excursions will not be refunded if your child does not arrive on time. Please check the advertised activity schedule for each day your child is attending Holiplay.

A FULL ONE-Time registration is required for all children attending Holiplay.

Click Here To Register Now  

All bookings are bound by our Terms & Conditions.

Additional Information

Available Dates

Monday 21st October 2019, Tuesday 22nd October 2019, Wednesday 23rd October 2019, Thursday 24th October 2019, Friday 25th October 2019, Monday 17th February 2020, Tuesday 18th February 2020, Wednesday 19th February 2020, Thursday 20th February 2020, Friday 21st February 2020, Monday 6th April 2020, Tuesday 7th April 2020, Wednesday 8th April 2020, Thursday 9th April 2020, Monday 13th April 2020, Tuesday 14th April 2020, Wednesday 15th April 2020, Thursday 16th April 2020, Friday 17th April 2020, Tuesday 27th May 2020, Wednesday 28th May 2020, Thursday 29th May 2020, Friday 30th May 2020